2018 Al Church Scholarships Awarded

Every year AFSCME Council 65 gives out scholarships within each District of our membership.  The scholarship was formed in honor of Al Church the founder of AFSCME Council 65.  This scholarship is made possible by everyone who purchased raffle tickets.  Thanks to all of you Council 65 was able to aware 8 $250 scholarships to children of AFSCME Council 65 members.  The 2018 Al Church Scholarships were awarded to the following individuals:



DISTRICT 1             Name    Aurielle Schneider                    Local 1626

                                 Name  Katrina Meyer                            Local  730

 DISTRICT 2            Name   Jennifer Studniski                      Local 3455                          

                                  Name   Mason Fadness                          Local 2195                          

 DISTRICT 3             Name   Raelin Wiethoff                        Local 1500               

                                  Name   Megan Eldeen                           Local 1665               

 DISTRICT 4             Name   Taylor Hilmanowski                  Local 2768

                                  Name   Dylan Van Den Einde                Local 1353

Thank you to everyone who makes this scholarship possible, be sure to buy your raffle tickets for the 2019 schoarships!